Sneak peek to our December issue on newsstands tomorrow #thenewvogueitalia ❤️ Let’s Celebrate Together!! 1 of 3 covers #TheCelebrationIssue 🎉 Joan Smalls @joansmalls Anja Rubik @anja_rubik Cat Mcneil @catmcneil Jamie Bochert @jamiebochert in Moschino @moschino by #mertandmarcus @mertalas @macpiggott styled by Patti Wilson @patti_wilson Editor in chief @efarneti Creative director @gb65 hair Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official make-up Lisa Eldrige @ Streeters @lisaeldridgemakeup manicure Anatole Rainey @ Premier Hair and Make-up @anatolerainey casting Piergiorgio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting and Samuel Ellis Scheinman @samuel_ellis set design Emma Roach @ Streeters @emmaroachstudio on set Across Media Production @acrossmediaprod special thanks to Lapérouse, Paris

A post shared by Vogue Italia (@vogueitalia) on